Ron Norick

“As a conservative outsider, Terry will protect our borders, advance President Trump’s agenda, and never back down from her Christian values.”

Barry Switzer

“Terry is exactly the type of leader we need in Washington - someone who will cast politics aside and focus on delivering real results for the American people so we can move our nation forward.”

Kevin Calvey

“Terry Neese is pro-life, pro-gun, and a Constitutional conservative who shares our values and is committed to fighting for a smaller, more accountable federal government.”

Conservative Leaders and Elected Officials

  • Cathy McMorris Rodgers
    United States Congresswoman
  • Rick Warren
    Oklahoma County Court Clerk (Edmond)
  • David Hooten
    Oklahoma County Clerk (Nichols Hills)
  • Larry Stein
    Oklahoma County Assessor (Edmond)
  • Fred Mendoza
    Oklahoma Hispanic Business and Civic Leader
  • Kevin Calvey
    Oklahoma County Commissioner
  • Brian Maughan
    Oklahoma County Commissioner
  • Ron Norick
    Former Oklahoma City Mayor
  • Floyd Eason
    Del City Mayor
  • Leonard Sullivan
    Former State House Legislator & OK County Assessor
  • Saundra Naifeh
    Former Edmond Mayor
  • Larry Fryar
    Harrah Mayor
  • Barry Switzer
    Hall of Fame OK Coach
  • Guy Liebmann
    Former Oklahoma City Mayor & OK Representative
  • Rick Moore
    Executive Director, Oklahoma Municipal Contractors Association
  • Richard Finley
    Shawnee Mayor
  • Chuck Mills
    Former Mayor of Shawnee
  • Beverly Hodges
    Former OK County Commissioner & Former OK City Councilwomen
  • Harry Currie
    Former OK County Commissioner & Former Del City Mayor
  • Mark Stonecipher
    Oklahoma City Councilman & Vice Mayor to Holt
  • Mike O’Neal
    President Emeritus Oklahoma Christian University
  • Congressman Mo Brooks
    5th Congressional District of Alabama